Sunday, June 05, 2022

Festival of Choreographic Groups

Yu-Funk at the Festival of Choreographic Groups in 2019

On Sunday, June 5, at the Tenerife International Centre for Trade Fairs and Congresses (Recinto Ferial), the Choreographic Festival will begin at 5:00 p.m. A total of sixteen dance groups in a variety of styles, will take part in this year's festival:

  1. Odali
  2. Stardance
  3. Crea Hip Hop
  4. Ibaute
  5. Crew of Dreams
  6. Funkyguachi
  7. Patronato Cultural Ayuntamiento de Arona
  8. Los Bohemios
  9. Loli Pérez
  10. Ballet Dance
  11. Yu Funk Dance School
  12. Moana
  13. Luther King San Miguel
  14. Azahar
  15. Tenerife Dance Project
  16. Crazy Dancer

Some carnival events can be followed online via CarnavalTVC.