Want to keep up with news and events in Tenerife?

For now, posts here will be on an ocassional basis - for big events such as Tenerife Carnaval - so in order to keep up with all the other news and events, weather and such like - either direct or translated / curated from hand-picked articles and other sources - please "Like" and follow the Secret Tenerife Facebook Page or follow us on Twitter.

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Tenerife Rally Calendar 2017

Following the celebration of the Extraordinary Assembly of the Federación Interinsular de Automovilismo de Santa Cruz de Tenerife (FIASCT) on Saturday, January 21st, the Motor Sports Calendar for the 2017 Season has been published. 



- 8th April - Rally Sprint Atogo
- 22nd April - Rally Orvecame Norte
- 13th May - Rally Villa de Adeje
- 24th June - Granadilla Rally
- 29th July - City of La Laguna Rally
- 21st October - Rally Isla Tenerife

Hill Climbs


- 11th March - El Tanque
- 10th June - Guía de Isora
- 17th June - Tamaimo
- 1st July - Güímar
- 23rd September - La Guancha
- 7th October - Arona - La Escalona
- 11th November - Arico

Some new routes and timings from previous years. The federation issue the notice that all dates are subject to change. You can download the full calendar here (PDF)

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...